TwitLan – tweet in 81 different languages!

TwitLan allows you to tweet in 81 different languages. You need to sign in to the app using Twitter oAuth.

TwitLan isn’t a translation tool. You get virtual keyboards for various languages of your choice. Using the virtual keyboards, you can type tweets in any of the 81 languages.


  • No Translation of tweets
  • Tweet directly in over 81 different languages
  • Integrated with latest tweets of the user
  • Uses Oauth for authentication


TwitLan Says allows you to Tweet in 81 different languages like Afrikaans,Arabic,Belarusian, Bengali,Chinese,Dutch,Farsi(
Persian),French, German, Greek, Hindi, Italian,  Japanese, Javanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Tamil, Thai etc.,(To name a few)


  • TwitLan – Tweet in different languages


  • @twitlan – Tweet in over 81 different languages
Blog Widget by LinkWithin
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

12 thoughts on “TwitLan – tweet in 81 different languages!

  1. Pingback: ErnieV1 (Ernie Simons)

  2. Pingback: mmangen (Michelle Mangen)

  3. Pingback: L_Hawkins (Lyle Hawkins)

  4. Pingback: SanDiegoFoods (Midwest Direct)

  5. Pingback: v_shakthi (Shakthi)

  6. Pingback: cheth (chetan)

  7. Pingback: tweetravig (Ravindra Gullapalli)

  8. Pingback: _germana (Germana)

  9. Pingback: C00L (James Pearson)

  10. Pingback: joaovillalobos (joaovillalobos)

  11. Pingback: cacildanc (Cacilda N.C.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *